Features and Publication Dates

In addition to the special features below, issues of Marina World also include global news coverage, market reports and interviews with marina manager input, regular marina and waterfront development updates, and information on the latest marina products and services.


Issue
Features/Information
Publication
Editorial
Advertising
January/February 2021

Superyacht Facilities - Designing, Building and Operating
Pontoon/Dock Systems, Decking and Accessories

Bonus Distribution: AMI Conference & Expo

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
March/April 2021

Drystack Systems

Waterfront Developments

Friday, March 19, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
May/June 2021

Management and Consultancy - Marina and Yard
Yards & Yard Machinery

Bonus Distribution: Marinas21, Australia

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
July/August 2021

Environmental Products & Initiatives

Boatshare & Charter

Thursday, July 08, 2021
Thursday, June 03, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
September/October 2021

A-Z Guide to Pontoons/Docks & Decking Systems

Intelligent Marina Systems

Bonus Distribution: IWMC, Dubai; IBEX 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
November/December 2021

Superyacht Facilities

Dockside utilities

Bonus Distribution: METSTRADE 2021

Thursday, November 04, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
January/February 2022

Marina Planning & Design

Training, Education & Certification

Bonus Distribution: AMI Conference & Expo

Friday, January 14, 2022
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022